Commissies

1. Administratie

NaamFunctieTelefoonEmail
Tineke Portinga0514-569 044administratie@zevenwolden.nl

2. Beheer Clubhuis

NaamFunctieTelefoonEmail
Johnny Nijholt06-288 437 35johnny_nijholt@hotmail.com
Gerbrand Koornstra06-253 379 961969gk@gmail.com

3. Beheer Jachthaven

NaamFunctieTelefoonEmail
Lieuwe BergstraVoorzitter06-247 140 61jachthaven@zevenwolden.nl
Peter Wapstra
Nienke Rodenhuis

4. Commissie Communicatie

NaamFunctieTelefoonEmail
Marc van Niekerk-ThieVoorzitter, afgevaardigde bestuur
Lies van der Bles06-100 181 80communicatie@zevenwolden.nl
Arjenne Dijkstra
Jannes Willemsclubblad@zevenwolden.nl
Herman de Leeuwwebmaster@zevenwolden.nl
Suze Veenhuizen

4.1. Redactie Clubblad

Naam 
Jannes Willems
Arjenne Dijkstra
Simon Pars

4.2. Webredactie

NaamFunctie
Herman de LeeuwWebmaster (technisch beheer)
Arjenne DijkstraRedacteur, Social Media, Scheepsjournaal
Suze VeenhuizenRedacteur, Social Media
Jannes WillemsRedacteur

5. Commissie SKS Skûtsjesilen

NaamFunctieTelefoonEmail

6. Commissie Jeugd

NaamFunctieTelefoonEmail
Marc de SmitTrainerjeugd@zevenwolden.nl
Carlo van der ZwartTrainer
Johan SchuurmanTrainer
Marcel ZweistraJeugdcommissie
Reitze LemstraJeugdcommissie
Stefan HaarAfgevaardigde bestuur, Jeugdcommissie
Anouk GrondstraJeugdcommissie

7. Commissie Open Boten

NaamFunctieTelefoonEmail
Arjenne DijkstraVoorzitter06-201 152 07openboten@zevenwolden.nl
Tonny KroesBestuurslid
Jaap van der WalBestuurslid
Melle WagenaarCompetitiezeilen vereniging
Siene de VriesAfgevaardigde bestuur

8. Commissie Scherp, Rond en Plat

NaamFunctieTelefoonEmail
Bertin Sterk06-551 637 89
Hans Geul
Jelle Boot
Dirk Dijkstra
Jannes Willems 0514-563 332 / 06-533 723 97srp@zevenwolden.nl

9. Commissie Wedstrijdleiding

NaamFunctieTelefoonEmail
Age van der BlesVoorzitter06-109 101 19

10. Commissie Lemmer Ahoy en Friesehoek Race

NaamFunctieTelefoonEmail
Gerhard LangesVoorzitterlemmerahoy@zevenwolden.nl
friesehoekrace@zevenwolden.nl
Roelie Brinksma
Irma Lok
Herman de LeeuwAfgevaardigde bestuur

11. Commissie Sloeproeien

NaamFunctieTelefoonEmail
Patrick KuipersVoorzitter, afgevaardigde bestuursloeproeien@zevenwolden.nl
Geartsje HokwerdaSecretaris en penningmeester
Elma Kammeraad
Homme Hoekstra
Monique de Smit

12. Commissie IFK Sloeproeien

NaamFunctieTelefoonEmail
Willem LoijensVoorzitter, afgevaardigde bestuur06-517 565 78
Sonja Wesselius
Nienke Wijnsmaifksloeproeien@zevenwolden.nl
Sjoerd Blom

13. Commissie Shantykoor

NaamFunctieTelefoonEmail
Bouke KuipersVoorzitter06-537 132 66

14. Commissie Wivenkoor

NaamFunctieTelefoonEmail
Hilda Cramer0514-56 12 95

15. Commissie Watersportmarkt

NaamFunctieTelefoonEmail
Johnny Nijholt
Gerbrand KornstraLogistiek
Lieuwe Bergstra
Janny Kuperus
Lies van der Bles06-100 181 80